Episode 130: D.Ramirez + Kered

He’s achieved five top 20 hits, has played on every continent and single handedly coined that electrohouse sound. After much soul searching, and a move to a new studio, he’s on to a new sound that’s inspired by the noises of his tough-talking DJ sets that’s between deep house and techno. He’s also releasing a new album in 2011- keep a look out for it! Here he is in the mix… enjoy!

Part One: Featured Tracks Mixed and Hosted by Kered

01.  Phil Kieran – I Can’t Stop [Phil Kieran Recordings]
02.  Florence + The Machine – You’ve Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix) [Toolroom]
03.  Paul Harris & Alex Tepper – Mumbo Gumbo [Saved]
04.  Johanna Knutsson – Heavy Baby [Klasse Recordings]
05.  Technasia – Obsession (Kered’s French Kissed Bootie] (W/L)
06.  Secret Cinema & Egbert – Topaz [Gem]

Part Two: Superstar Guest DJ Mix with D.Ramierz

Sorry, no track list was provided!

Get the show here:

Download with iTunes
Download directly


1 Comment

    Need cheap generic VIAGRA?…

Leave a Reply